Annual General Meeting & Elections

The New Committee took responsibility on 17th May 2015. The Present Committee express much appreciation & gratitude to the previous committee for all their hard work and dedication.

Mahajan Committee - May 2015 to April 2017

President Kantibhai
Vice President Chetanbhai
Hon SecretaryBhadresh  
Joint SecretaryDineshbhai 
Honorary TreasurerNileshbhai
Assistant TreasurerVajubhai
Committee MemberBharatbhai
Committee MemberVacant 
Committee MemberGulabdas Karia
Committee MemberHimatlal Ghelani 
Committee Member Pradip 
Committee MemberPraful 
Committee MemberPrabhudas V
Committee MemberBharatbhai Thakrar
Co-opted MemberPiyushbhai Kotecha

 Co-opted Member Hitesh Gandesha 
 Co-opted Member Ramnik Tanna 

Mahila Mandal Committee May 2015 to April 2017

President Ansuyaben Gadhia


Committee MemberSmitaben Lakhani
Committee MemberSushilaben Kotecha
Committee MemberNirmalaben Karia
Committee Member

Ushaben Unadkat

Committee MemberIndiraben Chotai
Committee MemberManjuben Chandarana
Committee MemberRekha Thakrar

Committee MemberChampaben 
Co-opted Member
Co-opted Member
Co-opted Member
Co-opted Member